Makersmiths Forge
CUPP · Research Release v1.4.0 — finder + full evidence trail

Choose the job first. Then choose the printer.

An evidence-first guide to consumer UV printers for makers and small businesses. Start with what you want to produce, see the best-fit configurations complete with a transparent scoring breakdown, then inspect the full engineering detail, every cited source, and a real cost-of-ownership estimate — not just a one-line verdict.

8Printer families
16Configurations
98Sources logged
232Evidence records
3Shipping retail
Sep 16 '26Last research pass
Guided finder

Build a shortlist in under a minute.

Select the work you care about, set practical limits, and CUPP will rank configurations by fit while keeping buying risk visible.

1

What do you want to make?

2

Set your buying constraints

Prices are dated public listings or campaign offers, not guaranteed checkout prices. Affiliate compensation does not affect CUPP research or recommendations.

Recommended starting points

5 matching configurations · Up to $3,000 · ranked by best workflow fit. Tap "Why ranked here" on any card to see the scoring breakdown.
eufyMake / Anker

eufyMake E1

Shipping now
1
$2,199 starting

Best measured-job evidence and an approachable maker workflow.

UV flatbedRaised / 2.5DUV-DTFRotary
Evidence4 / 5
PrintheadSingle piezo head; model undisclosed
Primary concern: The head model remains undisclosed; the official $599 replacement module is user-serviceable but materially affects TCO.
Fit score96
Workflow fit+42
Evidence confidence (4/5 × 5)+20
Budget fit+18
Maturity / status+16
xTool

xTool O1 Omni — Single UV

Promising, not proven
2
$1,699 starting

Low preorder entry for an integrated flat UV and UV-DTF workflow.

UV flatbedRaised / 2.5DUV-DTF
Evidence4 / 5
Printhead1 × Epson F1080
Primary concern: Factory preorder configuration; launch observations are not production validation.
Fit score87
Workflow fit+42
Evidence confidence (4/5 × 5)+20
Budget fit+18
Maturity / status+7
xTool

xTool O1 Omni — Dual UV

Promising, not proven
3
$2,699 starting

Broader color and flexible-media options than the single-head edition.

UV flatbedRaised / 2.5DUV-DTFFluorescent
Evidence4 / 5
Printhead2 × Epson F1080
Primary concern: Shipping-unit performance, live ink pricing, and replacement path remain unknown.
Fit score87
Workflow fit+42
Evidence confidence (4/5 × 5)+20
Budget fit+18
Maturity / status+7
xTool

xTool O1 Omni — DT+UV

Promising, not proven
4
$2,799 starting

The broadest integrated UV plus apparel workflow in the current consumer shortlist.

UV flatbedUV-DTFDTGTextile DTF
Evidence3 / 5
Printhead2 × Epson F1080 dedicated paths
Primary concern: Dedicated UV and fabric paths lack shipping-unit workflow and maintenance evidence.
Fit score82
Workflow fit+42
Evidence confidence (3/5 × 5)+15
Budget fit+18
Maturity / status+7
HeyGears

HeyGears G1X Starter

Promising, not proven
5
$2,999 starting

Credible head architecture and a path toward full-color 3D without buying the full pack immediately.

UV flatbedRaised / 2.5D3D upgrade path
Evidence3 / 5
PrintheadEpson i3200-U1HD
Primary concern: UV surface work only out of the box; current reward pricing still needs capture.
Fit score82
Workflow fit+42
Evidence confidence (3/5 × 5)+15
Budget fit+18
Maturity / status+7
Evidence, not hype

Three separate questions drive every recommendation.

A product can be promising yet unproven. Another can be well documented but a poor fit for your workflow. CUPP keeps those distinctions explicit.

1

Does it fit the job?

Process, rotary support, object clearance, print area, ink configuration, and required accessories.

2

Can you buy it responsibly?

Retail availability, preorder maturity, campaign fulfillment, service path, warranty, and consumables.

3

How strong is the evidence?

Primary documentation, independent measurement, owner reports, unresolved conflicts, and missing data.

Measured reality

Two real jobs beat a page of “up to” claims.

These are measured eufyMake E1 examples from Tom’s Hardware. They are job examples, not cross-printer benchmarks.

Raised work is a time-and-white-ink business.

Relief height can dominate cycle time and consumable use. CUPP benchmarks should record layer strategy, white, gloss, cleaning waste, labor, failed attempts, firmware, and sponsorship—not only finished dimensions.

Read the measured review →

Textured phone case

1 hr 12 min
Texture0.4 mm
Total ink4.5 mL
White2.26 mL
Gloss2.18 mL

12 × 16 textured canvas

6 hr 55 min
Texture2 mm
Total ink46.27 mL
Ink cost$19.89
White + gloss45.12 mL
Advanced comparison

The complete engineering view, after you know what matters.

The comparison currently tracks 16 consumer UV printer configurations from eight manufacturers, spanning a wide range of features, capabilities, and price points. Prefer a direct verdict? See head-to-head comparisons for the pairs people actually cross-shop.

Affiliate disclosure: Some product links are affiliate links. Makersmiths Forge may earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. Affiliate compensation does not affect CUPP research, confidence ratings, or recommendations.

8 printer models · 16 tracked configurationsScroll horizontally to compare every configuration. Select a printer name for its full evidence record.
Spec
eufyMake E1Shipping nowHigh confidence — 5+ independent hands-on reviews
LONGER ePrint SEWatchlistLow confidence — zero independent hands-on reviews
LONGER ePrintWatchlistLow confidence — zero independent hands-on reviews
OMTech Spectra A3+ U1Shipping nowMedium confidence — shipping, but limited long-term reliability data
OMTech Spectra A3+ U1 ProShipping nowMedium confidence — shipping, but limited long-term reliability data
xTool O1 Omni — Single UVPromising, not provenModerate confidence — now purchasable with a confirmed Epson F1080 head, public ink pricing, and multiple independent hands-on reviews; long-term reliability and printhead replacement economics still unproven
xTool O1 Omni — Dual UVPromising, not provenModerate confidence — now purchasable with a confirmed dual Epson F1080 head, public ink pricing, and multiple independent hands-on reviews; long-term reliability and printhead replacement economics still unproven
xTool O1 Omni — DT+UVPromising, not provenLow confidence — press/launch-event impressions only, no owner reviews
Procolored X One — BasicWatchlistLowest confidence — zero independent reviews, brand trust concerns
Procolored X One — StandardWatchlistLowest confidence — zero independent reviews, brand trust concerns
Procolored X One — ProfessionalWatchlistLowest confidence — zero independent reviews, brand trust concerns
Morpho F1080WatchlistModerate confidence — Kickstarter is now live with resolved printhead naming, public ink and replacement-module pricing, and firsthand demo accounts; still no shipped units or independent production review, and the G7 claim remains unregistered (see callouts)
Morpho Pro i3200WatchlistModerate confidence — Kickstarter is now live with resolved printhead naming, public ink and replacement-module pricing, and firsthand demo accounts; still no shipped units or independent production review, and the G7 claim remains unregistered (see callouts)
HeyGears G1X StarterPromising, not provenLowest confidence — zero independent (non-sponsored) reviews
HeyGears G1X Full-3D PackPromising, not provenLowest confidence — zero independent (non-sponsored) reviews
iNew3D QC2AWatchlistLow-medium — campaign closed, but no confirmed independent owner reports found yet
Print technologyPiezo UV-LED inkjet · CMYKWG (6-channel, incl. flexible white for fabric)UV-LED piezo inkjet · Single printhead, 6 ink channelsUV-LED piezo inkjet · Dual printhead, 12 ink channels (up to 6 white)UV-LED inkjet · 1 × Epson F1080, CMYKWWUV-LED inkjet · 2 × Epson F1080, CMYKWW + varnishUV-LED inkjet + UV-DTF — marketed as part of the “4-in-1” Omni platformUV-LED inkjet + UV-DTF, dual printhead — adds fluorescent/flexible-material channelsUV-LED inkjet + UV-DTF + DTG/DTF (fabric edition) — dedicated dual-path headsUV printing + dual laser engraver/cutter (blue diode + IR) — no UV-DTF on this tierUV printing + dual laser engraver/cutter + UV-DTF — marketed as “3-in-1”UV printing + dual laser engraver/cutter (expanded IR) + UV-DTF — marketed as “3-in-1”UV-LED inkjet · F1080 (6-channel) base headUV-LED inkjet · i3200 (8-channel, industrial-grade) head, field-upgradable from F1080 (price not disclosed)UV-LED inkjet only — no Resin Station on this tierDigital Material Jetting with Resin Station add-on: CMYK+2×White+Water-Soluble Support+TransparentPhotopolymer/UV material jetting (PolyJet-class) — CMYW + Transparent + Water-Soluble Support (6 channels, no black/K channel)
PrintheadSingle piezo inkjet head (model undisclosed) · 1440 DPI · official replacement module $5991 head; model undisclosed · 1440 DPI2 heads; models undisclosed · 1440 DPI1 × Epson F1080 · 1080 nozzles · 6 channels · 46kHz · 4.5pL droplet · 720×1440 DPI2 × Epson F1080 · 2160 nozzles combined · 7 channels · 46kHz · 4.5pL droplet · 720×1440 DPI1 × Epson F1080 · 720×1440 DPI2 × Epson F1080 · 720×1440 DPI2 × Epson F1080 dedicated paths (1 UV, 1 fabric) · 720×1440 DPI2 × “XH-6” printhead — name not found in Procolored's existing part ecosystem by an independent reviewer, treated as unverified · up to 1440 DPI claimed2 × “XH-6” printhead — name not found in Procolored's existing part ecosystem by an independent reviewer, treated as unverified · up to 1440 DPI claimed2 × “XH-6” printhead — name not found in Procolored's existing part ecosystem by an independent reviewer, treated as unverified · up to 1440 DPI claimedEpson F1080 (XP600 wording in some materials), 1440 DPIEpson i3200, 2400 DPI, 3.8pL variable dropletEpson i3200: 3,200 nozzles, 3.9pL, up to 1440×2400 DPIEpson i3200: 3,200 nozzles, 3.9pL, up to 1440×2400 DPIUndisclosed “modular printhead” · stated 720×2880 DPI — an unusual, 2D-inkjet-style spec choice for a 3D printer, flagged by an independent reviewer as likely indicating reused 2D printhead hardware
Camera / vision system8MP camera for auto-alignment (~90 sec full-bed scan)“CCD vision system” per third-party comparison sites — exact spec not confirmed on official pages“CCD vision system” per third-party comparison sites — exact spec not confirmed on official pagesNone confirmed on the U1None confirmed on the U1 Pro“Pixel-Scan™ Vision System” — full-bed line laser (height) + CIS scan, 1440×1200 dpi, ±0.2mm claimed accuracy“Pixel-Scan™ Vision System” — full-bed line laser (height) + CIS scan, 1440×1200 dpi, ±0.2mm claimed accuracy“Pixel-Scan™ Vision System” — full-bed line laser (height) + CIS scan, 1440×1200 dpi, ±0.2mm claimed accuracyCCD camera “Vision Positioning” system for 2D placement/registrationCCD camera “Vision Positioning” system for 2D placement/registrationCCD camera “Vision Positioning” system for 2D placement/registrationMost camera hardware of any machine here: dual 8MP stereo-vision + IR structured light (0.2mm accuracy claimed) + 5MP macro (“ReliefScan”, scans real objects into printable relief) + 2MP live-view + collision-avoidance laserMost camera hardware of any machine here: dual 8MP stereo-vision + IR structured light (0.2mm accuracy claimed) + 5MP macro (“ReliefScan”, scans real objects into printable relief) + 2MP live-view + collision-avoidance laserFixed line-scan imaging camera for position/shape/edge detection and auto-alignment (feeds “Blueprint Studio” software)Fixed line-scan imaging camera for position/shape/edge detection and auto-alignment (feeds “Blueprint Studio” software)None for alignment (not applicable — enclosed chamber, fixed platform). 1080p monitoring/timelapse only.
Bed / height sensingDual positioning lasers + camera — active height/contour scan, incl. on transparent materialsMax 5mm surface-height variance tolerance per hands-on testing — separate from the 60mm chamber clearance spec; the two numbers are often conflated.Auto height detection claimed; sensing mechanism (laser/IR/etc.) not disclosed by the manufacturerAuto height detection claimed; sensing mechanism (laser/IR/etc.) not disclosed by the manufacturerIR (infrared) auto height sensing — a basic sensor, not a laser/lidar contour scannerOne reviewer's video notes different, less reliable behavior on transparent substrates (glass/acrylic).IR (infrared) auto height sensing — a basic sensor, not a laser/lidar contour scannerOne reviewer's video notes different, less reliable behavior on transparent substrates (glass/acrylic).Laser-guided autofocus/altimetry — auto-detects highest point for head clearanceIndependent press at the launch event reported some printhead-to-workpiece collisions and failed job starts on pre-production units.Laser-guided autofocus/altimetry — auto-detects highest point for head clearanceIndependent press at the launch event reported some printhead-to-workpiece collisions and failed job starts on pre-production units.Laser-guided autofocus/altimetry — auto-detects highest point for head clearanceIndependent press at the launch event reported some printhead-to-workpiece collisions and failed job starts on pre-production units.Infrared (IR) height detection paired with the camera — not laser/lidarInfrared (IR) height detection paired with the camera — not laser/lidarInfrared (IR) height detection paired with the camera — not laser/lidarStereo-vision + structured light contour detection — a fundamentally different (claimed higher-fidelity) approach than a simple rangefinderEntirely unverified — the product hasn't shipped and no independent testing exists.Stereo-vision + structured light contour detection — a fundamentally different (claimed higher-fidelity) approach than a simple rangefinderEntirely unverified — the product hasn't shipped and no independent testing exists.Not confirmed — no laser/lidar Z-height auto-sensing found in any source; likely manual Z-height settingA real spec gap versus eufyMake, xTool, and Morpho, all of which have some form of auto height sensing.Not confirmed — no laser/lidar Z-height auto-sensing found in any source; likely manual Z-height settingA real spec gap versus eufyMake, xTool, and Morpho, all of which have some form of auto height sensing.Not applicable — enclosed chamber with a fixed build platform, not an object-placement printer
Bed size & clearance330×420mm standard bed (mini bed 90×330mm) · 60mm object Z-clearance310×420mm flatbed · 60mm object clearance · rotary: 40–100mm dia, 80–210mm length310×420mm flatbed · 60mm object clearance · rotary: 40–100mm dia, 80–210mm length350×450mm print area (“beyond standard A3”) · 140mm object Z-clearance350×450mm print area (“beyond standard A3”) · 140mm object Z-clearanceStandard 330×122mm / Large 330×420mm bedStandard 330×122mm / Large 330×420mm bedStandard 330×122mm / Large 330×420mm bed · DTG platen 300×390mmA5 standard / A3 expanded platforms · 330mm max print width · 140mm object clearanceA5 standard / A3 expanded platforms · 330mm max print width · 140mm object clearanceA5 standard / A3 expanded platforms · 330mm max print width · 140mm object clearance330×220×168mm enclosed (420×330×168mm with optional A3 bed — bundling status disputed) · 10kg max object weight330×220×168mm enclosed (420×330×168mm with optional A3 bed — bundling status disputed) · 10kg max object weight420×330mm flatbed (UV mode)420×330mm flatbed · full-color 3D build volume 420×330×130mm (sources inconsistent on a separate “mini flatbed” 130×230×150mm fixture)Enclosed build volume only 200×160×80mm — flagged by a reviewer as the model's main limitation
Speed / throughputNo official rating. Real-world: 1h12m (light-texture phone case) to 6h55m (full 2mm-relief canvas).No absolute figure published for the single-head SE. Longer's dual-head marketing claims 4–6× faster white/texture stacking by comparison — implying the SE is the slower baseline.No absolute figure. Claims: up to 6× faster (white/texture stacking, dual-head) or 1.5–2× (flat color) vs. single-head machines.2.4 m²/hour rated output · 400mm/s head travel, 1770mm/s² acceleration2.4 m²/hour rated output · 400mm/s head travel, 1770mm/s² accelerationNo official throughput spec. Demo cup job ≈15 min incl. scan; xTool's own staff indicated speed updates were still coming.No official throughput spec. Demo cup job ≈15 min incl. scan; xTool's own staff indicated speed updates were still coming.No official throughput spec. Demo cup job ≈15 min incl. scan; xTool's own staff indicated speed updates were still coming.~10+ minutes for a full A3 print (rough early estimate) — reviewer explicitly flags this as modest, “desktop-scale” output.~10+ minutes for a full A3 print (rough early estimate) — reviewer explicitly flags this as modest, “desktop-scale” output.~10+ minutes for a full A3 print (rough early estimate) — reviewer explicitly flags this as modest, “desktop-scale” output.No absolute figure. Claims up to 9× faster (Pro, White+CMYK) vs. an unspecified generic baseline — an independent analyst flags this as marketing framing, not a real competitor comparison.No absolute figure. Claims up to 9× faster (Pro, White+CMYK) vs. an unspecified generic baseline — an independent analyst flags this as marketing framing, not a real competitor comparison.“Up to 3×” UV print speed vs. single-F1080 rivals — the manufacturer's own internal benchmark, not third-party tested.“Up to 3×” UV print speed vs. single-F1080 rivals — the manufacturer's own internal benchmark, not third-party tested.15 cm³/hour rated · ≈7 hours for a 100mm-tall figurine
Price$2,199 (no ink) – $3,299 (deluxe); most common bundle $2,499KS price was $1,699–$2,299; retail rose after launch.$1,699 (current retail) · was $1,499 (campaign, expired)Compared at current single-head retail ($1,699); the $1,499 crowdfunding price expired around Aug 2026 (longer3d.com).$2,499 (current sale) · $3,299 list · was $1,899 (campaign, expired)Compared at the current sale price ($2,499); list is $3,299 and the $1,899 crowdfunding price expired around Aug 2026 (longer3d.com).$3,199.99 (current) / $4,499.99 (MSRP)Sale pricing is time-sensitive; a 3L CMYKWV ink set is included.$4,799.99 (current) / $5,499.99 (MSRP)Sale pricing is time-sensitive; a 3L CMYKWV ink set is included.$1,699 → $2,499 MSRPDirect-to-consumer deposit model — not Kickstarter/Indiegogo.$2,699 → $3,299 MSRPDirect-to-consumer deposit model — not Kickstarter/Indiegogo.$2,799 → $3,499 MSRPDirect-to-consumer deposit model — not Kickstarter/Indiegogo. Only edition with dedicated fabric printhead.$3,799 (campaign) — stated MSRP $7,999No retail/Amazon price exists yet. Entry tier — laser engraving only, no UV-DTF or rotary.$3,999 (campaign) — stated MSRP $8,599No retail/Amazon price exists yet. Adds UV-DTF and rotary over Basic.$4,199 (campaign) — stated MSRP $8,999No retail/Amazon price exists yet. Top tier — adds a second, expanded IR laser head.$1,599 (campaign) → $2,699 MSRPSuper Early Bird pricing incl. duties/VAT, est. Dec 2026; a ~$653 rewards balance shown at checkout is coupon face value (~63%), not cash paid. (Morpho Kickstarter, 2026)$2,799 (campaign) → $4,999 MSRPSuper Early Bird pricing incl. duties/VAT, est. Dec 2026; a ~$653 rewards balance shown at checkout is coupon face value (~63%), not cash paid. (Morpho Kickstarter, 2026)$2,999 (campaign) → $4,999 MSRPUV/2.5D only — does NOT include the Resin Station and cannot do full-color 3D despite the “G1X” name.$3,299 (campaign) → $5,499 MSRPOnly the Full-3D Pack (+Resin Station) unlocks full-color 3D — don't confuse SKUs.$9,999 MSRP · $7,199–$7,599 (campaign tiers)
eufyMake / Anker

eufyMake E1

$2,199

Best measured-job evidence and an approachable maker workflow.

Full model page →
LONGER

LONGER ePrint

$1,699 – $2,499

Low campaign entry price for a broad advertised desktop UV workflow.

Full model page →
OMTech

OMTech Spectra A3+ U1

$3,200 – $4,800

Strong disclosed hardware and open-tank consumable economics for flat UV work.

Full model page →
xTool

xTool O1 Omni

$1,699 – $2,799

Low preorder entry for an integrated flat UV and UV-DTF workflow.

Full model page →
Procolored

Procolored X One

$3,799 – $4,199

UV printing combined with blue-diode and IR laser functions in one campaign-stage platform.

Full model page →
Morpho

Morpho F1080 / i3200

$1,599 – $2,799

Low campaign price with structured-light positioning and ambitious stacked-relief claims.

Full model page →
HeyGears

HeyGears G1X

$2,999 – $3,299

Credible head architecture and a path toward full-color 3D without buying the full pack immediately.

Full model page →
iNew3D / SIMBA 3D

iNew3D QC2A

$7,199

Dedicated full-color photopolymer material jetting rather than a surface-printing hybrid.

Full model page →
Crowdfunding momentum

How these campaigns raised money, day by day.

Cumulative pledges (USD) plotted against campaign day, so Day 5 of one campaign lines up with Day 5 of another regardless of when each launched. Reconstructed from public Kicktraq funding charts and calibrated against Web Robots dollar snapshots.

6 campaigns · cumulative pledged (USD) vs. campaign dayAligned on Day 1 = launch, so day-over-day pace compares directly regardless of launch date.
  • eufyMake E1$46M
  • HeyGears G1X Starter$17M
  • Morpho F1080$10M
  • LONGER ePrint$4.0M
  • iNew3D QC2A$1.4M
  • Procolored X One — Basic$983K
$100K$500K$1.0M$5.0M$10M$50M1112131415161Campaign day
Cumulative USD pledged by campaign day
CampaignDay 1Final dayFinal pledged (USD)
eufyMake E1$12,004,739Day 61$46,424,325
HeyGears G1X Starter$6,042,253Day 51$17,134,156
Morpho F1080$9,756,632Day 30$10,485,489
LONGER ePrint$2,286,538Day 61$4,033,199
iNew3D QC2A$694,669Day 46$1,373,468
Procolored X One — Basic$659,809Day 46$982,602
Cost of ownership

What does it actually cost to run one of these for a year?

Purchase price is one line in a much longer bill. This calculator uses only figures CUPP has actually sourced — a machine price, a disclosed ink rate, or a claimed maintenance figure — and clearly labels every line item that is genuinely unknown instead of quietly assuming a number.

eufyMake E1 — 3-yr, Base usage (1,800 jobs)Cost
Purchase price$2,199
Setup / ventilation (one-time)$300
Maintenance consumables × 3 yr
General maintenance parts (class estimate) per year: $240/yr
$720
Ink / resin (1,800 jobs @ base usage)
Estimated from two measured eufyMake job costs ($4.50 light-texture job / $19.89 heavy-relief job, averaged) × 1,800 jobs. Real per-job cost varies a lot by relief height and white-ink use.
$21,951
Printhead replacement
Printhead life is modeled at ~1.5 yr, implying 2 replacements over 3 yr. The published replacement figure is $599 official eufyMake replacement module; toggle "include available printhead figure" to add it to the total.
Unknown
Known-input total (3-yr)$25,170

Model limitations (from CUPP Master v0.9, TCO Assumptions sheet): excludes labor, electricity, taxes, financing, failure rate, and resale value. Maintenance is itemized per printer from disclosed consumables and shown as a low–high range; items with unpublished pricing are listed but left out of the total, and the known-input total uses the low end. eufyMake publishes a $599 replacement module; xTool has a $399 secondary-source figure pending primary confirmation; most other brand-specific head prices remain undisclosed or non-final. A printhead figure is only added when you tick "include available printhead figure" above. CUPP Master v0.9, TCO Assumptions sheet.

Open research ledger

The gaps are part of the product.

CUPP does not convert missing information into a favorable score. These are the highest-value questions still needed for responsible buying recommendations.

01

Replacement printheads

Official part number, public price, calibration, downtime, replacement steps, and warranty impact.

02

Shipping-unit benchmarks

Shared job files with time, ink or resin use, cleaning waste, photos, firmware, and failure notes.

03

Campaign fulfillment

Verified delivery and current production timelines for LONGER, HeyGears, Morpho, Procolored, and iNew3D.

04

Soluble-support handling

Removal time, temperature, residue, agitation, consumables, SDS, and wastewater guidance.

05

AI and software cost

Active audit: credits, subscriptions, cloud dependency, offline use, export restrictions, OS support, licensing, and what stops when payment ends.

06

Long-term ownership

Active audit: nozzle clogs, maintenance, warranties, support response, replacement parts, serviceability, firmware history, and ecosystem lock-in.

07

New-entrant watchlist

Credible product-discovery signals get tracked here until there is a real announcement and specification sheet — never added to the comparison as a guess.

08

Community-sourced cost figures

Printhead replacement costs, ink consumption, and failure reports pulled from Facebook/Reddit communities need independent, non-anecdotal confirmation.

Anycubic — market watch, product unannounced (updated 2026-08-02): In July 2026, Anycubic invited users to participate in research on consumer-grade UV printers, with selected respondents considered for extended interviews. Anycubic also holds Chinese patent CN115195127, covering multi-nozzle CMYK photosensitive-ink printing with UV-cured stacked layers for full-color 3D models. Together, these are credible signs of relevant research and product discovery, but Anycubic has not announced a commercial UV printer, specifications, pricing, or a release schedule. It remains outside the available-product comparison.

Share owner tests and research leads with #CUPPUVResearch.